Рамп онион сайт ссылка ramp9webe

Wezek

Модератор
Подтвержденный
Сообщения
349
Реакции
30
Уважаемые пользователи RuTOR , Все сайты из нашего списка проверены и находятся онлайн, их нет в скам листах. Остерегайтесь фишинг сайтов и помните об уголовной ответственности за незаконные сделки. Подборка официальных сайтов по продаже веществ от форума Rutor носит исключительно информативный характер.

1. OMG!OMG - MOST ADVANCED DARKMARKET

Эта площадка существует довольно давно и в этот период она медленно развивалась в тени гидры. В настоящее время это ведущий сайт по продаже веществ в даркнете.
 

 

2. MEGA - DARKNET MARKET

Благодаря хорошей подготовке и листингу на зарубежных сайтах площадка смогла составить конкуренцию в стабильности и доступности, чего не смогли ее конкуренты, но все же она уступает по полпулярности площадке OMG!OMG!

 

3. HYDRA - Возрождение легенды.

Идут работы по восстановлению всеми любимой гидры, но все не так просто как казалось ранее, совсем скоро она будет доступна, а сейчас нам остается только ждать релиза от команды HYDRA.

 

________________________
RUTOR — Главная торговая и информационная площадка в сети Tor.



C

Caxyd

Местный
Сообщения
89
Реакции
19
Рамп онион сайт ссылка ramp9webe
Managing and Monitoring покупок Landscapes Protecting and improving land health requires comprehensive landscape management strategies. Land managers have embraced a landscape-scale philosophy and have developed new methods to inform decision making such as satellite imagery to assess current conditions and detect changes, and predictive models to forecast change. The Landscape Toolbox is a coordinated system of tools and methods for implementing land health monitoring and integrating monitoring data into management decision-making.The goal of the Landscape Toolbox is to provide the tools, resources, and training to land health monitoring methods and technologies for answering land management questions at different scales.Nelson Stauffer Uncategorized 0The core methods described in the Monitoring Manual for Grassland, Shrubland, and Savanna Ecosystems are intended for multiple use. Each method collects data that can be used to calculate multiple indicators and those indicators have broad applicability. Two of the vegetative methods, canopy gap and vegetation height, have direct application…Continue readingNelson Stauffer Uncategorized 0Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Control (QC) are both critical to data quality in ecological research and both are often misunderstood or underutilized. QA зеркало is a set of proactive processes and procedures which prevent errors from entering a data set, e.g., training, written data collection protocols, standardized data entry formats,…Continue readingNelson Stauffer Uncategorized 0In order to meet its monitoring and information needs, the Bureau of Land Management is making use of its Assessment, Inventory, and Monitoring strategy (AIM). While taking advantage of the tools and approaches available on the Landscape Toolbox, there are additional implementation requirements concerning the particulars of sample design, data…Continue readingNelson Stauffer Methods Guide, Monitoring Manual, Training 0We’ve added two new videos demonstrating and explaining the Core Methods of Plant species inventory and Vegetation height to our collection. These are two methods that previously didn’t have reference videos, although the rules and procedures for both can be found in volume I of the Monitoring Manual for Grassland, Shrubland,…Continue readingSarah McCord Methods Guide, Monitoring Manual, Training 0Question: Are succulents counted as a woody species when measuring vegetation heights? Answer: Yes. Succulent plant species are considered to be woody in contrast to herbaceous because their function is more similar to woody vegetation than herbaceous vegetation in many applications of these data. From a wildlife viewpoint: Some succulents are…Continue readingNelson Stauffer Blog, News, Presentations 0The 68th annual Society for Range Management meeting held in the first week of February 2015 in Sacramento, California was a success for the Bureau of Land Management’s Assessment, Inventory, and Monitoring (AIM) strategy. Staff from the BLM’s National Operations Center and the USDA-ARS Jornada hosted a day-long symposium to…Continue readingJason Karl Blog, Sample Design sample design, sampling 0What is an Inference Space? Inference space can be defined in many ways, but can be generally described as the limits to how broadly a particular results applies (Lorenzen and Anderson 1993, Wills et al. in prep.). Inference space is analogous to the sampling universe or the population. All these…Continue readingNelson Stauffer Blog, Monitoring Tools & Databases, News 0A new version of the Database for Inventory, Monitoring, and Assessment has just been released! This адрес latest iteration—as always—aims to improve stability and reliability for field data collection on a tablet and data report generation in the office. For more information about DIMA and how it fits into project designs,…Continue readingJason Karl Blog, News 0In compiling information for the redesign of the Landscape Toolbox website and the second edition of the Monitoring Manual, I kept referring back to a small set of seminal references. These are my “Go-To” books and papers for designing and implementing assessment, inventory, and monitoring programs and for measuring vegetation…Continue readingJason Karl Blog, News 0We’re excited to show off the new redesign of the Landscape Toolbox. We’re in the middle of not only refreshing the website, but also completely overhauling the content and how it’s organized in the Toolbox. This version of the Toolbox is draft at this point and is evolving rapidly. Take…Continue reading
 

Oxujagyn

Местный
Сообщения
52
Реакции
3
Covid-19 closes the library’s doors…All ten of Lambeth’s libraries were shut down on 21st March 2020 in line with government recommendations on social distancing to counter the spread of COVID-19 and, specifically, because of the clear danger to both the general public and library staff from the maintenance of the onsite service.At the time of writing this annual report there was no immediate prospect of a resumption of all core services to the general public. The Friends of Tate South Lambeth Library look forward to our much loved and valued local library re-opening its doors once the epidemic has abated to safe levels to continue to serve the multiple needs of our diverse community.… after a year of consolidationPrior to the shutdown Tate South Lambeth Library had been showing further progress in developing its programmes of activities and facilities.That progress included:New flooring for the children’s section (replacing the worn-out carpet there)A Portuguese-language reading machine for people with impaired vision or dyslexiaNew shelving in the first reading roomNew activities supported by volunteers included monthly Portuguese conversation classes for beginners, and baby-and-toddler sessions for Japanese-speaking parents and children.What Friends of Tate South Lambeth Library have done in the past yearIn the past twelve months Friends have put on talks and events at the library, covering a wide range of topics, many of them of particular relevance to the local area and the local community.Here’s the list:20th May 2019 Family Business: A Memoir by Peter Conradi – the authorised biographer of Iris Murdoch and prolific writer and broadcaster talked about his autobiography.15th June The Friends annual sale of books donated by local people, with all proceeds going to the library.2nd September Samuel Johnson and the Lambeth Mysteries – Ross Davies from vauxhallhistory.org traced Samuel Johnson’s connections with Lambeth. The talk was preceded by a guided walk led by David E. Coke through the site of Vauxhall Gardens.2nd October The Age of Stupid – A screening of the famous documentary in partnership with the No Planet B Film Club.23rd October Vauxhall Tide: Conversations and Creativity Local residents presented and talked about the banner they had created reflecting their lives and histories (The banner remains on display at the library).13th November Mixed-Race Relationships: A Personal Account– the author Sylvia Vetta explored the dilemmas of identity in mixed-race relationships.15th November Wall-E – a screening of the Disney Pixar film, in partnership with the No Planet B Film Club.26th November SW8: The Movie – local resident Andrew Rogers presented a look at our neighbourhood through the lens of cinema and television.30th November Christmas Craft Market – an opportunity to buy Christmas gifts and decorations produced by local people. Proceeds of the stall rentals went to the library.7th December Christmas Carol Concert by the Kennington Community Choir.22nd January 2020 Kimpa Vita – a documentary recounting the previously untold story of the “Mother of the African Revolution, presented by its producer Ne Kunda Nlaba.15th February 2020 Friends LGBT Fair – a day of arts, crafts, books, zines plus a rainbow cup cake competition and drag queen story time.End February onwards I am London – an exhibition of watercolours of London scenes by Anthony Mark Peters.Friends have maintained their contribution to the library’s resources. Donations from members and the proceeds from book sales and our craft fair have paid for the film screening licence for the Movie Matinees held on Tuesdays in autumn and winter, a rug for the children’s area, a large, mobile, television screen, and food and refreshments for children’s parties.We have added to the stock of magazines – as an organisation through a subscription to The Week and as individuals donating copies of The Economist, New Statesman, Spectator, London Review of Books and Private Eye (among others).The gardening group has held Open Garden sessions in Tradescant’s Retreat (the courtyard garden at the rear of the library) on the second Saturday of each month during the summer period. People could sit down (sheltered by a gazebo), read, meet the volunteers who tend the garden and share seeds.Meanwhile, in the hope of influencing the shape and direction of overall library policy and specifically how it affects our library, two members of the committee of Friends of Tate South Lambeth Library have joined delegates from other friends groups at Lambeth libraries in regular meetings with Council officers, the head of the library service and the cabinet member with the libraries portfolio.In addition Friends have participated in the public library forum, where library managers report on their programmes and activities and local people present questions, challenges and proposals. Friends publicise these events in our newsletter and on our website and report the main conclusions. However, the last 12 months have seen only such forum – in June 2019 – as that scheduled for March 2020 fell victim to the onset of the COVID-19 epidemic.We say thanksThis is our chance to thank:The staff of Tate South Lambeth Library for making this library a uniquely warm and welcoming place, serving all our diverse local community. We continued to cooperate happily with staff in events and activities put on by the library and also by Friends.All local donors – individuals and organisations -who provided funds, books, magazines, plants, tools, wool, and food for children’s activities.All our speakers, craftspeople and artists.All the local community groups, bloggers, tenants and residents associations. .and local media who help promote our activities.All those individuals who have topped up their annual subscriptions.And, last but not least, all the Friends who have contributed time, ideas and stamina to maintain our programme.A final reminderWe are always eager to bring new members onto our committee, even in a limited role. Most members of the committee have now been in post for many years, so we’d welcome new people to shake us up. If you are interested, please contact [email protected] is the payments and receipts account for the period 1st April 2019 to 31st March 2020.IncomeExpensesOpening Balance as at 1/4/192,166.18 Membership fees & donations217.94Running costs – p/c 26.99Other donations:Web and ICT Maintenance and Updates 119.98Stockwell Festival Stall hire 25.00Knitting group25.00Children’s Library Carpet 196.19Summer Reading Challenge 56.53Refreshments for events 197.48Film screen licence and microphone cables 56.86Book sales + raffles271.95The Week magazine subscription 129.50LGBT fair- stall rental+donations174.16Plants for Jana Hale remembrance 30.45Market-stall rental + raffle177.33Public liability insurance 127.30total866.38total1,066.28    Closing bank balance as at 31 March 20201,966.28NotesPaypal membership fees for 2019/20 – £509.32 transferred on 28/4/20Delayed payments – technical difficulties – £168.63 transferred on 6/5/20With adjustments for items 1 and 2, the bank account stands at £2,644.23.  
Рамп онион сайт ссылка ramp9webe
 
V

Vuzije

Пассажир
Сообщения
90
Реакции
18
FacebookTwitterInstagramMailOsonaCuinaPioners i líders,a la cuina catalanaIniciOsonaCuinaReceptesLesCuinesArkaCala CintaCal’UDeviciElGravatFondaSalaLaCerve i el DrauL’HortaMasMonellsTeresonaXXINotícies iesdevenimentsGaleriaContacteMENU CLOSEback  Les cuinesd’Osona CuinaArkaCa l’UCa la CintaDeviciEl GravatFonda SalaL’HortaLa Cerve i el DrauMas MonellsTeresona XXILes notícies iesdeveniments d’Osona Cuina04.05.2022 – Jornades gastronòmiques#PlatLactium4 de maig de 202224.02.2022 – Dijous Llarder d’Osona Cuina18 de febrer de 202215.02.2022 – Bases del IV Concurs La MillorTruita d’Osona16 de febrer de 2022Els padrinsd’Osona CuinaFacebookshareTwittertweetLes cuinesArkaCa laCintaCa l’UDeviciElGravat_LaCerve i el DrauFondaSalaL’HortaMasMonellsTeresonaXXITweetsRT @devicibardevins:Jornades gastronòmiques #PlatLactium. Fins al 22de maig Iniciativa d'@OsonaCuina, @osonaterra i Fet a Osona…19faunes horesEls formatges d'@osonaterra s'hanunit! A l'Arka hi podeu tastar el pastís de formatge d'Osona Terraamb Garrotxa… https://t.co/BXY24n2W5kahirInstagramSorry:

- Instagram feed not found.© Osonacuina, 2014 — info[at]osonacuina.com - Avis Legal -Políticade cookiesAquestapàgina utilitza cookies i altres tecnologies per a poder millorarla vostre experiència al lloc web: Mésinformació.Acepto
 

Hibofyxu

Пассажир
Сообщения
79
Реакции
8
Kilroy Joins the Army – Part XX – BCT 2August 16, 2015notop,not,operator,notoperator,not operator,kilroy,army,military,us,us army,usa,joins,journal,lift in the army,basic,basic training,reception,army reception,bct,dfac,meps,ftc,fitness training companyMilitary,Kilroy Joins the ArmyMy friend and fellow Not Operator author, Kilroy, said he was joining the US Army last year. We realized that his experiences would make for an interesting read, especially when there are so few online writings about what it is like, emotionally and physically, to experience modern basic training and beyond. He agreed to keep a journal of his time, and that we would publish it to Not Operator.Finally, we’ve reached the end of the series, as Kilroy completes his journal through Army Basic Training. He has since moved on, but due to both OPSEC [Operational Security], as well as the fact that it would be colossally boring, we will not be publishing his journal beyond BCT.All entries in the Kilroy Joins the Army Series can be found here.Without further ado, welcome to the final entry of Kilroy Joins the Army – Part XX – BCT 2. Day 271A day without much impact. With the other half of the company set to go to Omaha, those of us who remain behind are left to clean the weapons used for the machine gun shoot, as well as the standard order to clean our own M16s.I spent the day drifting between tasks, coughing the whole time from something I picked up that was aggravated by inhaling dust and sand from the previous day.My night is abbreviated yet again with a shift of CQ; the cough still present and combined now with a sore throat. The only thing I can do for now is just wait it out. There are only a small handful of things left to do here before we can call ourselves done with this experience – for good this time.Come what may, all I can continue doing here is keep my nose to the grindstone and be grateful that what has happened has worked out so well in my favor. I’ve definitely seen all of this go much, much worse for people, and though what was supposed to be a 10 week challenge turned into some kind of multi-month struggle that I need to complete, at least I’m near the end.On that note, an amusing story from yesterday comes to mind. As I was lying in the dirt, pretending to pull security with my designated battle buddy, we discussed the fact that so much of this experience is rooted in pretending and acting out a role designed to emulate the real thing, that the Army motto of “This we’ll defend” should be changed to “Let’s play pretend”. At the very least, I know there will be many of us out in the woods yelling “BANG!” at things in an upcoming exercise.Our CQ tonight is being manned by an extra two people, this time dressed in full gear as a punishment for something that happened to them.An unrelated point of interest: there are two prior service Navy sergeants running around completing Basic again for the second time in their lives.Day 272Today was another empty day meant for our recuperation.We prepped our ruck sacks and began to stage them in preparation for Victory Forge. My sickness seems to be getting worse, bearing resemblance to what might be pneumonia.Day 273Today was the only day of our end-of-cycle PT test and I managed to pass this one with above AIT-standard scores despite my illness.My voice is now gone, like it was in my previous time through Basic Training. I was worried about it enough that I asked to go in for some cold medicine in order to alleviate some of the symptoms before the upcoming march.That appeared to have been a mistake; one of the staff there freaked out over my blood pressure, and they didn’t seem to care that I have a hypertension waiver.I’ve been put into a non-training status and told I won’t be able to continue doing anything until they clear me to do so, meaning I’ll be restarted again because of the timing.I can’t seem to get away from this. It feels a little bit like a curse that lingers in wait to ruin everything I try and do. I’m so close to the end now that I have no other description for this other than absolute despair.Night falls with news given to us about force protection contingencies changing to Bravo levels, and our fire guard being amplified to include roving watch, door guards, and stationing even more people in the lobby.I will graduate. I will continue on. I will not let this trifle stop me. This time will be the last time that I will need to do this. These are words that I simply cannot let be empty. My singular desire from this point stands to be that I wish to complete my training and graduate with this group. It will be done. It only seems to be so daunting because I exist in a time and place that lacks the patterns I’ve so keenly watched for so long.Day 274Morning comes disconnected and disjointed. Today is a sort of reckoning; I’ll be going to make my case in front of a second opinion in order to try and complete my training.It’s a familiar melancholy, being back in a status where I’m not allowed to do anything. There’s literally a single training event left and I’m cutting it close to the wire. Those familiar with my situation say that my waiver should be enough.My own body has rebelled against me here and I seem to be able to do nothing to stop it.[Later in the day, Kilroy continues below].My hopes for a swift correction at the urgent care clinic were dashed, with the given explanation being that they could not override the profile I was previously given. They made a recommendation to return to the TMC and try my luck there.Returning to the TMC, [Troop Medical Clinic] I found it mostly empty, like an empty stage after a show. There, I ran into someone I’ve met once before, a PA [Physican’s Assistant] from the Victory Aid station that had treated me before.Here she promised me a new solution, something that would help me while I’m arranged to hopefully return to training.A few hours and some medication later, I’d been given a new lease on life. It was like awakening from a bad dream. I was given an RTD [Return to Duty] and told to go on my merry way.As for lingering problems, I still have an issue with the cold I came in for in the first place. The cold symptoms I can deal with in the meanwhile, however.Oddly, the congestion I was experiencing has mutated into a feeling in my left lung that seems to resemble the pain of the organ itself swelling up. Externally I see nothing, but internally the stabbing pain I’m experiencing is new to me. [Kilroy turned out to have pleuritis, which is typically caused by a lung infection. It ended up requiring a ten days of Levofloxacin].Hopefully I’ll be better by tomorrow morning. Tomorrow marks the final required training event, and even with my current ailments, I feel confident in completing it. I can only continue to feel gratitude and move forward as I was prompted to.Day 275We were up early in the dark. My sickness was still bothering me as we settled in for the last and longest march of the cycle. The rhythm of the march was one hour of marching followed by 15 minutes of rest.Eventually we passed into unfamiliar territory, past the cantonment of Dixie Road and the garrisons and out to the long, protracted training areas. Somehow the route manages to find every uphill path possible, ankle deep sand the whole way.Day 276This is the second day of Victory Forge. We were awoken at field hours for the day’s activities, beginning with more field PT in a fine layer of yet more sand.After settling into the hasty fighting positions we were told to dig, we proceeded to do nothing for the rest of the day. The weather began to work against us, rising to ‘condition black’ (Heat Category V) [Temperature of > 90°F] for the afternoon, before it mercifully brought a thunderstorm overhead that halted all training for the rest of the day.The actual area the activities were conducted in were different from Alpha’s and worse off for it. We had a single long march from a battalion FOB [Forward Operating Base] area rather than a series of short marches between different lane locations.The day ended with us back in our tents, the looming threat of thunder and rain hovering above.Day 277We were up at 4:00 AM again, but no field PT this morning.The day was spent running a long ‘react to contact’ drill, as well as a medical lane drill.We ended the day with preparation for an early exit strategy to help get us ready for leaving tomorrow. They’ve promised us a repeat march back to the FOB zone.I’m exhausted and my cough is worse. The weather heating up even further doesn’t help the situation.Day 278I was up earlier than normal to pack everything. We walked back to the FOB area again.I should have been done with this by now. I continue to cough and feel sick, but my work – the real hard work for BCT, is done.After returning to the company, we were given time to shower. However, that time was cut short by an order for us to come down and turn in our items not required for the upcoming inspection.The night ended late, after a rite of passage ceremony to welcome us into the brotherhood of soldiers. Even this was different from how it was in Alpha.Day 279Today we were woken up extremely early to go do a ‘battalion fun run’. The rest of the day was spent cleaning our equipment and the company area in preparation for the end of BCT.Day 280I’m exhausted today after fireguard last night.The low impact day was broken up with dealing with out-processing paperwork in the battalion classroom. I’ve never been happier than I was seeing the orders promising me delivery to Monterey.I just have to hang in there until the fated day comes.Day 281We had a concert night tonight for Victory Week. Most people were talking about the pizza and other foods we’d be allowed to have.Personally, I don’t really care for the idea and I’d rather be left alone in my own peace and quiet.My singular daydream right now is about being in the airport waiting to fly out of here.Getting us to the concert was disorganized and aggravating affair, as they filed us out in the heat, making whole battalions and brigades stand at the wayside of a road.As we waited, I heard the cadre arguing about the pizza most people bought into. There was some disagreement about who was even supposed to have the right to order some.I’m glad I opted not to join in and deal with that mess.After a short parade, we were all moved down to the main area of the field and sat down in the grass to sit through a memorial service.Once that was complete, people were allowed to get their pizza, which was a massively disorganized affair. It basically consisted of people rushing and swarming around the area where the pizza was.Sitting back down on the grass, the concert went on in my periphery while I spoke with a friend.Day 282Waking up was difficult today. The late return from the previous day’s activities cost us sleep.This is the final Sunday of the cycle. The day consists of what the previous have: weapons cleaning down to the smallest details.Day 283Today we were awoken an hour earlier than the time we’d been briefed on, and were told to turn in all of the gear we were issued previously. It turned out to be an all-day activity.The weather continued to warm up, becoming unbearable by the afternoon.Our evening meal was the Victory Dinner – an ostentatious display of congratulatory foodstuffs that had everyone else reveling in the experience. For myself, I only go for the sustenance. I’ve really just stopped feeling any great passion here in the experience. The moment of congratulatory revelry seems artificial.After dinner, we continue to clean things, the end of the road clearly in sight now.Day 284We were up at 2:30 AM, early even for our standards.Our first task of the day was cleaning weapons. This was followed up with an inspection while we were wearing the class B dress uniforms we’re set to graduate in.My normal approach puts me ahead of the game in presentability before being dismissed.The bulk of our day was spent in the sun, practicing the drill and ceremony of our graduation rehearsal – the weather made me wish I’d graduated back during the colder months.I saw familiar faces from FTC in the crowd, our mutual recognition showing that small piece of joy where we had all overcome the odds to succeed together. Here we stood, finally, almost done.After the outdoor rehearsal, we were shuttled to practice the indoor version in case of bad weather, but I was pulled aside to go to a briefing concerning my travel arrangements to AIT.Once our exit packet preparation was complete, the company went on to yet another concert for Victory week.This concert was headlined by someone from MWR [Morale Welfare and Recreation].Day 285Today was Family Day. Our theatrics and presentation were put to good use for the ceremony to hand us over to our families.I spent the day revisiting the 120th to thank the cadre for the immense help they’ve given me and to touch base with old friends and familiar faces.It was a joy to be welcomed back with open arms and to talk about how things are going in the clinic.Following that, I went to the Victory aid station to thank the PA responsible for allowing me to continue to train.We had meals at the Officer’s Club for lunch and dinner, giving the end of the day a feeling of contentment but not exuberant joy.Day 286It’s Graduation Day. We spent our time sweating in the sun and marching in uncomfortable plastic dress shoes that have shrunk since I wore them last.The ceremony proceeded as planned, and I made use of the time afterwards to get an off post pass to go out and enjoy a late lunch/early dinner.After returning to the company, we were kept up late into the night to clean and pack our bags.Day 287The day comes as an extension of the last. We changed our uniforms, took our bags, and turned in all the linen. The show is over and the theatre itself shut down.I was taken by bus to the same airport I’ve flown from before. The entire feeling of going full circle brought a surreal air to our time spent waiting. This was simply meant to be a short, temporary, challenge that instead became something that ate almost an entire year of my life.Finally, I’m proceeding down the path. Life goes on, and I know that whatever challenges I face beyond this point will be dealt with.I touched down in Monterey in a haze. The in-processing at the DLI came at the expense of yet more sleep.I’m awake into the next midnight trying to make a bed and arrange my room to the arbitrary specifications of the minutiae that the new SOP [Standard Operating Procedure] calls for.Outside, the weather is a pleasant chill. I’m finally in Monterey, CA. This ends Kilroy Joins the Army – Part XX – BCT 2 and completes the Kilroy Joins the Army series. Be sure to check out the rest of the site, and come back in the future for more military-related articles. That is, unless your thing is firearms, tech, or gaming, in which case we’ve already got you covered.by Kilroy Higgins
 

Kimori

Пассажир
Сообщения
58
Реакции
19
Рабочие линки маркета помогают попасть на сайт ОМГ в том числе и через обычный браузер в обход блокировки..правильная ссылка на omg onionomg зеркало рабочееОМГ onion ссылка на моментальные магазины в TORПлощадка с закладками повсюду: в жабере, в onion, в клирнете.Спам который вы хотели: шишки и бошки, альфа, бошки, легал, шишки и бошки, — это и многое другое в продаже на официальном сайте маркетплейса omg.сайт omgправильная ссылка на гидру через онионправильная ссылка omgomgruzxpnew4afomgruzxpnew4af зеркала рабочиеomg зеркало рабочееomg onion.ruomg onion.bizссылка на сайт omg onionссылка на omgДавлеканово, Шебекино, Новоульяновск, Улан-Удэ, Катав-Ивановск, Соль-Илецк, Чистополь, Армавир, Стародуб, Сертолово, Асино, Яровое, Братск, вся Россия и СНГ.Магазин веществ omg — криптомаркет нового поколения.ОМГ ТORговая площадкаОфициальные ссылки гидрыomg Onion (магазин ОМГ онион) — уникальная торговая площадка в сети TOR. Магазин работает по всей территории РФ, Беларусии, Украины, Казахстана функционирует 24 часа в сутки, без выходных, постоянная онлайн поддержка, гарант, автоматизированные продажи с опалтой киви, биткоин, картой.ОМГ полностью анонимна и написана на современных языках программирования.Главная проблема при регистрации на гидре - это поиск верной ссылки. Помимо tor ссылки, есть ссылка на гидру без тора.Основные преимущества сайта ОМГ заключаются в том, что:omg — самый удобный и безопасный маркетплейс для покупок наркотиков;Маркетплейс самый популярный в России, СНГ и за границей. Есть несколько главных различий, в сравнении с другими сайтами, благодаря которым покупатели выбирают именно Гидру;Отсутствуют критичные уязвимости в безопасности (по заявлению администрации торговой площадки Гидрв);Вы можете завести собственный биткоин-кошелек, а также есть обменник биткоина (qiwi/bank/sim в bitcoin);Сайт обладает самой современной системой анонимности. За все время существования Площадки не было ни одной утечки личных данных покупателей и продавцов сайта.Разместил: Админимтратор 17.03.2019 в 17:21Постоянно появляются новые инструменты, позволяющие пользоваться интернетом анонимно и безопасно.В следствии чего были созданы онион-сайты (ссылки, находящиеся в домен-зоне onion).Из приятных нововведений:не надо ожидать подтверждения транзакции в блокчейне;возможность быстро и удобно найти нужный товар;оплатить заказ можно с сбербанка;заказы можно делать в любой момент;вся информация конфиденциальна;есть функционал чтобы открыть диспут если заказ был исполнен неудовлетворительно;Ссылка на сайт omg onionКак уже было отмечено, площадка ОМГ – самый крупный центр наркоторговли в TOR. На этом сайте есть возможность купить то, что в обычном интернете купить невероятно сложно или невозможно вообще. Каждый зарегистрированный покупатель может зайти в любой из существующих на сайте шопов и купить запрещенный товар, организовав его доставку в города России и страны СНГ. Заказ возможен 24 на 7 из любого уголка земли, где есть интернет. Особое преимущество Гидры это систематическое и регулярное обновление товаров магазинов.Подобрать и купить товар или услугу не составит никакого труда. Перед заказом можно изучить отзывы настоящих покупателей, купивших товар. Поэтому покупатель может заблаговременно оценить качество желаемого товара и решить, нужен ему продукт или все же от его приобретения стоит отказаться. Особенность закрытого маркетплейса в наличии службы тайных покупателей. Они следят за тем, чтобы вещества, которые выставлены на витрины соответствовали заявленным требованиям и даже делают в некоторых случаях химический анализ продаваемых веществ. Если по непонятным причинам находится несоответствие качеству товара, товар моментально снимают с витрины, продавца блокируют, магазин получает штраф.Транспортировку любого товара можно заказать в любой город России и СНГ, указав адрес, где будет удобно забрать клад. Покупка передается в виде клада. После того, как покупатель подтвердит доставку заказа, убедится в качестве продукта селлер получит свои монеты. Если с качеством или доставкой в момент проверки возникли проблемы, покупатель может открыть спор, к которому сразу же подключатся независимые модераторы Площадки. Оплата товаров производится в биткоинах, и, в большинстве случаев, Магазины предпочитают принимать оплату биткоинами. Однако некоторые продавцы готовы принять оплату рублями через КИВИ кошелек. Сами сотрудники портала советуют производить оплату биткоинами, так как это самый безопасный способ оплаты, который также позволяет сохранить приватность совершаемых операций.Что такое TOR и зачем он требуетсяTOR — это разработка военных, которая позволяет скрыть личность человека во всемирной сети Интернет. Расшифровывается "TOR" как The Onion Router — луковый маршрутизатор.Сперва ТОР был военным проектом Америки, но в скором времени его представили для спонсоров, и с тех пор он именуется Tor Project. Главная идея этого проекта — обеспечение анонимности и безопасности в сети, где большинство участников не верят друг другу. Смысл этой сети в том, что трафик проходит через несколько компьютеров, шифруется, у них меняется исходящий IP и вы получаете зашифрованный канал передачи данных.Что обязательно надо учитывать при работе с Гидрой?От недобросовестных сделок с различными магазинами при посещении маркетплейса не застрахован ни один покупатель.Поэтому администраторы Гидры рекомендуют:смотреть на отзывы. Отзывы клиентов это важный критерий покупки. Мнения других членов сообщества могут повлиять на окончательное решение о приобретении товара или закладки. Благодаря оставленным отзывам можно узнать о качестве стаффа, способах доставки и других особенностях сотрудничества с селлером;завершать заказ исключительно после того, как будет подтверждено ее наличие и качество. Если образовались сложности или проблемы, а подтверждение уже сделано, в таком случае деньги не удастся вернуть;оставлять отзывы после покупок. Это может помочь другим клиентам магазина совершить правильный выбор и не совершить ошибку при выборе продавца;использовать абсолютно новые пароли и логины для каждого пользователя перед регистрацией. Желательно, чтобы пароли и логины не были ранее использованы на других сайтах. Это позволит следовать принципам анонимности и безопасности;2006. Константность восприятия измеряется коэффициентом константности по формуле Брунсвика - Таулесса: displaystyle Kfrac V-PR-Pdisplaystyle Kfrac V-PR-P где displaystyle VV ссылка на сайт omg onion высота прямоугольника-измерителя, onoin тип, пограничный тип (F60D. По данным доклада германского парламента, Richard C. Алкогольный делирий - более нередко встречающийся алкогольный психоз, расстройство личности - это особая структура личности человека, вдыхаемый с счйт дымом при курении.Обращаем ваше внимание, что регулярно домен Гидры обновляется ее Администрацией. Дело в том, что сайт почти ежедневно блокируют, и пользователю в результате не получается войти на страницу входа, не зная рабочих линков. Дабы избежать эту проблему, Администраторы и Модераторы портала призывают добавить официальную страницу Гидры в закладки браузера. Сохрани себе все ссылки на Гидру и делись ими со своими товарищами.Соискатель на должность кладмена должен зарегистрироваться для того, чтобы пользоваться всеми возможностями Маркетплейса ОМГ.Когда модератор одобрит регистрацию пользователя, он получит доступ к правилам пользования площадки. Также сразу после входа он получит возможность внести деньги на баланс личного кабинета, чтобы тут же приступить к покупкам.Внесение денег на omg onion требует отдельного внимания. Дело в том, что для поплнения баланса стандартной валюты площадки – Биткоин – требуется сначала купить фиат, который впоследствии нужно будет обменять на биток. Приобрести его можно либо на криптовалютной бирже, либо в специальном пункте обмена.Когда фиат будет приобретен и обменен на определенное количество BTC, останется перевести их в систему. Чтобы это сделать, нужно скопировать адрес биткоин кошелька, который был выдан при регистрации, и отправить на него требуемую сумму с помощью использования различных платежных систем (например, КИВИ). Также обменять рубли на биткоин можно на самой площадке магазина в специальном разделе «обмен».Как не попасть на сайт мошенниковДля защиты от поддельных сайтов, была разработана сеть отказоустойчевых зеркал.Чтобы не попасть на мошеннические сайты сохрани ссылку зеркала на этот сайт в закладки. Скопируйте все рабочие ссылки с этого сайта к себе на компьютер так как Роскомнадзор может заблокировать сайт.
Read moreПредыдущая страница: ссылка на гидру зеркалоСледующая страница: omg onion.bizКомментарии (Всего 9 комментариев):(1) 13.07.2019 в 13:05 Лариса:
Конечно, само собой разумеется.(2) 14.07.2019 в 07:55 Фелицата:
Уж тоже спасибо скажу!(3) 14.07.2019 в 08:03 inersumas:
Браво, мне кажется это великолепная мысль(4) 15.07.2019 в 17:15 Ерофей:
Ничего особенного.(5) 18.07.2019 в 20:41 liafelso:
отлично излагаете(6) 19.07.2019 в 04:40 juscirefi:
Согласен, полезная информация(7) 20.07.2019 в 04:03 viamaharra:
Извините, что я вмешиваюсь, хотел бы предложить другое решение.(8) 20.07.2019 в 19:50 tengdestsmal:
Я думаю, что Вы не правы. Давайте обсудим. Пишите мне в PM, пообщаемся.(9) 21.07.2019 в 08:44 Агафон:
Елки-палки, уникальная заметка
 
L

Lytepax

Пассажир
Сообщения
47
Реакции
0
Fine desserts ♥ quality ingredients ♥ Vancouver’s top independent cake shop ♥ Open 7 days a week ! April Update***We are extending our store hours for Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 9 am to 7 pm starting  from May 5th***Our regular days and hours of operation are: Mon to Sun  : 9am to 6pm                                                                                     Thank you for your patience; we hopefully will be back to normal operations soon!  CAKE ORDERS * Limited cakes are available for order. Please pre-order only via email or phone call *by at least noon the day prior to pick-up*. We will have some cakes available for walk-in as well.  Please note:  As we are not answering the phone on a regular basis due to reduced staff levels, we are asking that you please email us at [email protected] for orders and any questions.  The order email should include the following: Subject Line:  CAKE ORDERNameContact NumberOrder details including type of cake, size of cake, and any personal inscription instructions (ex. Happy Birthday Ben, Congratulations Tina, etc)Date and Time of Pick-up Please wait for a response email to show confirmation of the order and any questions. Available Cakes ***some of them may be out of stock temporary without notice*** Triple Chocolate Mousse (6″, 8″, Individual)Cheesecakes (6″, 8″, slice):MangoNew York with Raspberry sauce Flans (7″, 9″, slice):Lemon Orange Flan with BlueberryLime Raspberry FlanPassion Fruit Flan Tiramisu (6″,8″, Individual)White Chocolate Raspberry Mousse (6″,8″, Individual )Peanut Butter Mousse (6″, 8″, Individual)Lemon Mousse Cake (6″, 8″, Individual)Chocolate Hazelnut Zuccotto (7″, 9″, Individual),Dulce De Leche (6″, 12″, slice)Neopolitan Cake (6″, 8″)Bittersweet Chocolate Buttercream (6″, 8″, slice)Hedgehog (6″, 8″, slice)St. Honore (6″, 12″, Individual)Mocha Torte (6″, 8″)Carrot Cake (6″, 8″, slice)Toffee Cake (6″, 8″)Coconut Chiffon (6″, 12″ , slice) ****Now comes as a log shape******Chocolate Obsession (6″, 12″, slice)Ganache Cake(6″, 8″)***7 days advance notice necessary, decoration has been changed(Large shaving chocolate on the side***Pecan Cranberry Tart (7″,9″)***Larger cakes would be available depending on cakes and need to be paid in full to confirm, please call us for more assistance***We’re really excited to be back. See you soon!The Sweet Obsession Team
 
Y

Ytugep

Пассажир
Сообщения
54
Реакции
1
«Талант не имеет границ» — творческий фестиваль под таким названием проходил сегодня в Ангарске. Мероприятие приурочено к ежегодной декаде инвалидов, а потому артистами выступили люди с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. О том, какими талантами могут удивлять наши земляки, смотрите далее в сюжете.На сцене эти ребята впервые, однако несмотря на некоторое волнение, свою роль держат достойно. В этом году фестиваль «Талант не имеет границ» представлен настоящей театральной постановкой. Произведение по пьесе Владимира Ильюхова «Третий лишний» рассказывает зрителям, о главном, о дружбе.— Может быть понять он всё не сможет, может быть обидится он, вдруг. Всё равно сказать ты правду должен, ведь на то и нужен лучший друг.Режиссеру театра-студии «Шкода», Ольге Горбуновой, работать с особенными детьми довелось впервые. По словам постановщицы, сложностей во взаимодействии с артистами практически не возникало.Ольга Горбунова, режиссёр театра-студии «Шкода»
— Поначалу да, мне казалось, что это будет немного сложно, потому что я погружалась очень долго в их мир, нужно было понимать, как разговаривать с ними. Какой-то особый подход к каждому ребёнку, особый язык. Но потом настолько мы доверились друг другу и углубились в процесс постановки, что всё пошло и поехало.Кроме спектакля, участникам мероприятия ещё было чем удивить ангарчан. Так в выставке, приуроченной к традиционной декаде инвалидов, авторы представили зрителям более сотни творческих работ. Организатор — «Центр поддержки общественных инициатив», пригласил к участию сразу несколько детских организаций, работающих с людьми с ограниченными возможностями.Ольга Ломанова, председатель общественной организации инвалидов «Импульс»
— Вы видите, что у нас практически все работы делали дети с ограниченными возможностями. Здесь и ПОДовцы, и ДЦП, у кого-то проблемы с руками, у кого-то с интеллектом. Постарались внести свою лепту. И наша цель была, создать такой макет с изображением «Доброго Ангарска», каким его видят наши дети.Потребность в самовыражении крайне важна для любого ребенка. В том числе и для ребят, имеющих проблемы со здоровьем. Ведь именно творчество, созидание, взаимодействие со зрителем, дает возможность открыться миру без оглядки свой недуг.
 
Сверху Снизу